© 2019 Boys & Girls Clubs of Athens

​​Call us:

(706) - 546 - 5910

(706) - 357 - 5368

​Find us: 

705 Fourth Street Athens GA, 30601

440-4 Dearing Extension Athens GA, 30606

CONTACT US

Call us: 

HT Edwards: (706) 357-5368

Joel E Smilow/ Admin Offices: (706) 546-5910

​Find us: 

HT Edwards

The Club @ HT Edwards 

440-4 Dearing Extension

Athens GA, 30606

 

Joel E Smilow

705 Fourth Street 

Athens GA, 30601 

 

Mike Hackett 

President/ CPO

Derrick Floyd 

Director of Operations

Derrick@GreatFuturesAthens.com

Cherene Williams

Unit Director HT Edwards 

Cherene@GreatFuturesAthens.com

Dedra Evans

Unit Director Joel E Smilow

Dedra@GreatFuturesAthens.com

Sterling Gardner

Director of Resource Development

Sterling@GreatFuturesAthens.com

Judy Burke

Bookkeeping and Accounting

Judy@GreatFuturesAthens.com

Adriana Thomas

Director of Marketing

Adriana@GreatFuturesAthens.com

Board of Directors 

Tee Noland - Chief Volunteer Officer 

Gwynne Darden

James Whitley 

John Tebeau 

Rhett Butler 

Keith Morgan 

Reese Benson

Carey Colquitt

Valdon Daniel

Bonnie Muia

Jimmy Newland Jr

Fiske Hopkins 

Jim Newland Sr

Chip Brown

Hank Randolph

Carey Stephens

Jay Cook 

Matthew Kinney

Dexter Haynes 

Mark Jennings

Jeff Bodiford

Justin Roberts 

Walker Keadle

Teresa Payne

Darius Taylor